People | Department of Intelligent Systems

People

Researchers

Ivan Bratko

Ivan Bratko, Ph.D.
Research Head
ivan.bratko@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3831

Erik Dovgan

Erik Dovgan, Ph.D.
CI and AmI
erik.dovgan@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3393

Bogdan Filipič

Bogdan Filipič, Ph.D.
Head of Computational Intelligence Group
bogdan.filipic@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3352

Matjaž Gams

Matjaž Gams, Ph.D.
Head of Department
matjaz.gams@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3644

Anton Gradišek

Anton Gradišek, Ph.D.
AmI
anton.gradisek@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3967

Mitja Luštrek

Mitja Luštrek, Ph.D.
Head of Ambient Intelligence Group
mitja.lustrek@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3380

Miha Mlakar

Miha Mlakar, Ph.D.
Agent
miha.mlakar@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3633

Vladislav Rajkovič

Vladislav Rajkovič, Ph.D.

vladislav.rajkovic@ijs.si

Tomaž Šef

Tomaž Šef, Ph.D.

tomaz.sef@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3419

Tea Tušar

Tea Tušar, Ph.D.
CI
tea.tusar@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3462

Postdoctorial associates

Hristijan Gjoreski

Hristijan Gjoreski, Ph.D.
Ambient Intelligence
hristijan.gjoreski@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3812

Matej Guid

Matej Guid, Ph.D.
Ambient Intelligence
matej.guid@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3230

Rok Piltaver

Rok Piltaver, B.Sc.
AmI, ML
rok.piltaver@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3147

Aleksander Pivk

Aleksander Pivk, Ph.D.
Agent and MAS
aleksander.pivk@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3230

Postgraduates

Jani Bizjak

Jani Bizjak, M.Sc.
AmI
jani.bizjak@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3147

Matej Cigale

Matej Cigale, M.Sc.
AmI
matej.cigale@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3269

Mateja Drnovšek

Mateja Drnovšek, M.Sc.
Agent
mateja.drnovsek@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3865

Martin Gjoreski

Martin Gjoreski, M.Sc.
AmI
martin.gjoreski@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3812

Gregor Grasselli

Gregor Grasselli, B.Sc.
Agent
gregor.grasselli@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3807

Vito Janko

Vito Janko, B.Sc.
AmI
vito.janko@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3230

Tomaž Kompara

Tomaž Kompara, B.Sc.

tomaz.kompara@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3318

Jana Krivec

Jana Krivec, B.Sc.
NL
jana.krivec@ijs.si

Junoš Lukan

Junoš Lukan, B.Sc.
AmI
junos.lukan@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3269

Pavel Maslov

Pavel Maslov, M.Sc.
AmI
pavel.maslov@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3380

Nina Reščič

Nina Reščič, B.Sc.
AmI
nina.rescic@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3230

Gašper Slapničar

Gašper Slapničar, M.Sc.
AmI
gasper.slapnicar@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3195

Maj Smerkol

Maj Smerkol, B.Sc.
AmI
maj.smerkol@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3380

Aleš Tavčar

Aleš Tavčar, B.Sc.
Head of Agents Group
ales.tavcar@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3564

Aljosa Vodopija

Aljosa Vodopija, M.Sc.
AmI, CI
aljosa.vodopija@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3318

Jernej Zupančič

Jernej Zupančič, B.Sc.
AmI
jernej.zupancic@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3807

Technical and administrative staff

Vesna Koricki

Vesna Koricki,
Secretary
vesna.koricki@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3968

Liljana Lasič

Liljana Lasič,
Technical support
lili.lasic@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3372

Mitja Lasič

Mitja Lasič, B.Sc.
Technical support
mitja.lasic@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3370

Blaž Mahnič

Blaž Mahnič, B.Sc.
Technical support
blaz.mahnic@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3371

Lana Zemljak

Lana Zemljak,
Secretary
lana.zemljak@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3356

Student Collaborators

Student Collaborators

Student Collaborators,
MAS, AmI, NL, CI

Head and Collaborators