People | Department of Intelligent Systems

People

Researchers

Ivan Bratko

Ivan Bratko, Ph.D.
Research Head
ivan.bratko@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3831

Bogdan Filipič

Bogdan Filipič, Ph.D.
Head of Computational Intelligence Group
bogdan.filipic@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3352

Matjaž Gams

Matjaž Gams, Ph.D.
Head of Department
matjaz.gams@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3644

Mitja Luštrek

Mitja Luštrek, Ph.D.
Head of Ambient Intelligence Group
mitja.lustrek@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3380

Vladislav Rajkovič

Vladislav Rajkovič, Ph.D.

vladislav.rajkovic@ijs.si

Tomaž Šef

Tomaž Šef, Ph.D.

tomaz.sef@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3419

Postdoctorial associates

Erik Dovgan

Erik Dovgan, Ph.D.
CI, AmI, Agent and MAS
erik.dovgan@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3393

Anton Gradišek

Anton Gradišek, Ph.D.
AmI
anton.gradisek@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3967

Hristijan Gjoreski

Hristijan Gjoreski, Ph.D.
Ambient Intelligence
hristijan.gjoreski@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3812

Boštjan Kaluža

Boštjan Kaluža, Ph.D.
Agent and MAS
bostjan.kaluza@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3944

Miha Mlakar

Miha Mlakar, Ph.D.
CI
miha.mlakar@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3633

Aleksander Pivk

Aleksander Pivk, Ph.D.

aleksander.pivk@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3230

Tea Tušar

Tea Tušar, Ph.D.
CI
tea.tusar@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3462

Matej Guid

Matej Guid, Ph.D.

matej.guid@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3230

Postgraduates

Božidara Cvetković

Božidara Cvetković, B.Sc.
AmI
boza.cvetkovic@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3498

Tomaž Kompara

Tomaž Kompara, B.Sc.

tomaz.kompara@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3318

Jana Krivec

Jana Krivec, B.Sc.
NL
jana.krivec@ijs.si

Damjan Kužnar

Damjan Kužnar, B.Sc.
Agent and MAS
damjan.kuznar@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3807

Vito Janko

Vito Janko, B.Sc.
AmI
vito.janko@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3230

Rok Piltaver

Rok Piltaver, B.Sc.
AmI, ML
rok.piltaver@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3147

Jure Sorn

Jure Sorn,
Agent
jure.sorn@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3195

Aleš Tavčar

Aleš Tavčar, B.Sc.
Head of Agents Group
ales.tavcar@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3564

Jernej Zupančič

Jernej Zupančič, B.Sc.
AmI
jernej.zupancic@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3807

Martin Gjoreski

Martin Gjoreski, M.Sc.
AmI
martin.gjoreski@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3812

Jani Bizjak

Jani Bizjak, M.Sc.
AmI
jani.bizjak@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3147

Aljosa Vodopija

Aljosa Vodopija, B.Sc.
AmI
aljosa.vodopija@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3230

Gregor Grasselli

Gregor Grasselli, B.Sc.
Agent
gregor.grasselli@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3807

Pavel Maslov

Pavel Maslov, M.Sc.
AmI
pavel.maslov@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3380

Grigory Evseev

Grigory Evseev, M.Sc.
Agent
greg.evseev@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3807

Luka Stepančič

Luka Stepančič, B.Sc.
Agent
luka.stepancic@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3812

Technical and administrative staff

Robert Blatnik

Robert Blatnik, M.Sc.

robert.blatnik@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3269

Lana Zemljak

Lana Zemljak,
Secretary
lana.zemljak@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3356

Vesna Koricki

Vesna Koricki,
Secretary
vesna.koricki@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3968

Blaž Mahnič

Blaž Mahnič, B.Sc.
Technical support
blaz.mahnic@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3371

Liljana Lasič

Liljana Lasič,
Technical support
lili.lasic@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3372

Mitja Lasič

Mitja Lasič, B.Sc.
Technical support
mitja.lasic@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3370

Student Collaborators

Student Collaborators

Student Collaborators,
MAS, AmI, NL, CI

Head and Collaborators