Former Members | Department of Intelligent Systems

Former Members

Andrej Bratko

Andrej Bratko, B.Sc.

andrej.bratko@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3230

Aleš Dobnikar

Aleš Dobnikar, Ph.D.

ales.dobnikar@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3419

France Dacar

France Dacar, Ph.D.
Technical support
france.dacar@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3813

Jure Ferlež

Jure Ferlež, M.Sc.

jure.ferlez@ijs.si

Vili Križman

Vili Križman, Ph.D.

viljem.krizman@ijs.si

Matej Ožek

Matej Ožek, M.Sc.

matej.ozek@ijs.si

Peter Reinhardt

Peter Reinhardt, B.Sc.

peter.reinhardt@ijs.si

Simon Rozman

Simon Rozman, Ph.D.

simon.rozman@ijs.si

Blaž Strle

Blaž Strle, B.Sc.

blaz.strle@ijs.si

Marjan Špegel

Marjan Špegel, Ph.D.

marjan.spegel@ijs.si

Andraž Bežek

Andraž Bežek, Ph.D.
Agent and MAS
andraz.bezek@ijs.si

Mitja Kolbe

Mitja Kolbe, B.Sc.

mitja.kolbe@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3372

Erik Čuk

Erik Čuk, B.Sc.

erik.cuk@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3812

Domen Zupančič

Domen Zupančič, B.Sc.
AmI
domen.zupancic@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3807

Simon Kozina

Simon Kozina, B.Sc.
AmI
simon.kozina@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3195

Bogdan Pogorelc

Bogdan Pogorelc, Ph.D.
AmI

Matej Krebelj

Matej Krebelj,
Agent
matej.krebelj@ijs.si

Domen Marinčič

Domen Marinčič, Ph.D.

domen.marincic@ijs.si

Martin Pečar

Martin Pečar, B.Sc.
CI
m.pecar@ijs.si

Martin Freser

Martin Freser, B.Sc.
AmI
martin.freser@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3230

David A. Fabjan

David A. Fabjan,
UN
david.fabjan@ijs.si
+386 1 477 3865